turbine Profile Information

not rich but rich at heart/ dont want mo
Age 52 From Adams, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
born on a farm, educated, millwright who travels to work.big heart

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
millwright/inventory control
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Often


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Learning, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
me cooking on grill, what u want, candlelight dinner, maybe going out. i like to sing karaoke
I've Always Wanted To Try  
different things ive nvr done
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
to be happy and content
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
twc, hln, espn
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
cartoons, true stories, comedy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Classical
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
frank sinatra, hank jr. randy travis
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Comic, History, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Reference, Science, Sports, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
newspapers, crosswords, instructional
My Idea Of Fun Is  
having plans that are going to benefit both of us. i lprefer warm weather, but i love camping, and cooking and making my partner comfy and happy. snuggling and i HAD CERT in body massage. can still perform my abilities, but just not certified now. your at my fingertips. also, like to tease, but also please, at your request.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
the way you treat others, bc i treat people the way i want to be treated
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed