trimmy80 Profile Information

lookin for a good time
Age 37 From Junius, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
i'm 26 italian, easy going. i get along with pretty much anyone and just wanna make some new friends and meet some new people. i enjoy goin out to the bar, playin pool shootin darts and havin some drinks with my friends. usually iam up for just about anything you can think of. its summer time i just wanna have a good time

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
automotive technician
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Cars, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
dinner and a movie, or go out for a few drinks and see what happens
I've Always Wanted To Try  
driving across the country, scuba diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
eventually have my own business
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
dont really have a favorite what ever cathces my eye
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
casino, a bronx tale, grandmas boy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
breaking benjamin, 3 days grace, red
When I Read, I Always Read  
My Top 3 Books Are  
the davinci code, angels and demanos
My Idea Of Fun Is  
anything pretty much depends on my mood and who i am with

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
i am not a very picky person, as long as you have all your teeth and dont smell like you have not showered in a week, i pretty open minded
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed