treasurer Profile Information

Under construction with a Zeal for life
Age 65 From Detroit, Michigan - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm down to earth, like to meet good people good conversation sense of humor respect caring considerate compassion and more later
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Retired
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner, somewhere quiet where we can have some great conversation.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Learning to play the piano
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best I could be ,more than yesterday, with my soulmate,I'm bless with.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Steve Harvey, the Doctors, The View The Chew
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Empire, scandal,, Queen sugar, CSI,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Gill Scott, lisa Key's,Bob James, Tamara Mann
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Comic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible, Ask your Angel ,Naviel skyy
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being with the one you care for and vice versa going to a park a cookout walking by the water going to a concert for Museum just being together for great conversation

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Maturity self control compassion respect cleanliness know A Woman's Worth kind understanding patience being spontaneous and more ,, later.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close