tonyatinkey Profile Information

hey whats up?
Age 34 From Adamsburg, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am 24 years old. I am in school getting my life/health certification. In may i start school for my masters in nuring with my BSN. The more education the better. I'm looking for someone who has a good job so that the money i will be making doesnt scare them. Must like kids. Must be out going.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Other


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is  
finacial managment
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Sports, Learning, Family, Cooking, Cars, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
My idea of a good first date would be a nice diner and a romantic movie and getting to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
traveling in a airplane.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
I want to get the education in nursing so i can make good money.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Instructional, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I like going out for drinks, I also like paintball, football, and hockey

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A guy who cares about his appearance and is well groomed
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?