tnnhal06 Profile Information

country girl
Age 47 From Northfield, New Hampshire - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
get along well with others i work hard 36 years of age red hair 5'2 i like to camp cookout love the outdoors music family life looking to spend time with someone and see where it can go from their life is to short

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
shift manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
dinner movies nice walk after dinner looking at the stars
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
to buy my own home someday and and be able to say that i done it all my own
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
csi nypd law order
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Family, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
driving miss daisy shrek priatesof car.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
reba tim mcraw faith holl
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Home & Garden
My Top 3 Books Are  
home garden cook books mysterys
My Idea Of Fun Is  
grilling out with friends and family outdoors walking camping nice cozy evenings with each other parks antique stores hand in hand dinner out but perfer to cook at home swimming beach

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
someone that thinks of others before themselves i kie to help others
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed