tmacnb Profile Information

Got money for bail?
Age 31 From Kingsley, New Brunswick - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm 21 and just about to graduate from university with an Arts degree. I really don't want to work anymore and I think it would be best if I dated a millionaire. I can't cook, I certainly don't like cleaning, but I do love to party, read, travel, and play sports! Would a relationship with me be rewarding? Probably not; however, it would probably be memorable. My past relationships have failed for the following reasons: I party too much, I am too flirtatious, they couldn't trust me, and I just didn't seem committed; admittedly, I do party 3-5 nights a week and talk to any girl who looks at me. The only reason I'm not in jail is because I can run a 100 M in 10 seconds flat. Why choose me? Because all the old guys in my family look good, I don't smell too bad, and i hear its fun to take care of me. Also, if you are really rich, I may start going to the gym - but probably not... Why ruin a good thing?

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I work at a daycare!
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is Always A Party Going On
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Like A Fish


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Sports, Learning, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something sporty like mini golf, bowling, or a batting cage; mostly so I could show my physical superiority and make my date feel inferior.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
catching a greased up pig... I bet its easy.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To overthrow capitalism while somehow making millions of dollars.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
I Never Laugh


On Tv, I Always Watch  
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Kenny Vs Spenny, The Office, Arrested Development
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, Snatch, The Godfather
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Talib Kweli, Modest Mouse, Kings of Leon
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Philosophy, Political
My Top 3 Books Are  
Thesis on Feurbach, Planet of Slums, Freakanomics
My Idea Of Fun Is  
My idea of fun usually involves drinks, dancing, and an extra pair of underwear.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Legs first, money second, personality third.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?