tkat8569 Profile Information

Young man looking for a good women
Age 32 From Holden, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a strong minded man that just got out of the military and is going threw some hard times. I am going to collage and trying to suceed in life

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Comedic, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Concert
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fiction, History, Horror, Poetry

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed