thebiggun22 Profile Information

I need a woman
Age 30 From Sydney, Nova Scotia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
hi my name is Brylan Bernard Im 23 years old Im from Eskasoni, cape breton, nova scotia well Im looking for that special someone I love to go for walks fishing love the internet playing video games well that's all I got to write down.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
Taller Than 6' 4 (1.93 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
never worked
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion / Spirituality, Fishing / Hunting, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
someone that ain't shy or someone is respectful and well behaved.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
a young woman or old age don't really matter to me.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
is to have a beautiful woman that will love me forever Im looking for that special someone in other words.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
#1 baseball #2 football #3 hockey
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
#1 kingdom of heaven #2 troy #3 300
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Metal
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
#1 50 cent #2 eminem #3 dr. dre
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Religious, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
don't really read much
My Idea Of Fun Is  
umm my good time is taking a walk fishing love the outdoors I guess well that's it I guess.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Money, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Im looking for a 18 year old woman or she could be 45 I don't know just looking for a life.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?