the_closer Profile Information

Can you treat me the way i suppose to?
Age 33 From Chestnut, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
well to sum me up in a nut shell you i can basically say that i'm a person with a out goin personality hate to argue i love to live life to the fullest and i'm a HUGE "LAW and ORDER fan go guys make sure you mean what you say and say what you

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Secret Piercings
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
High End Retail
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Family, Photography, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dosen't really matter just as long it seems like he put effort into
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Deep sea Diving or Sky
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy


My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
IS to be on MTV's REAL WORLD!!! friends think so
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law and Order -CSI Miami and Momma's Family
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Dreamgirls _ SAW II and 3
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Earth Wind and Fire, Brandy and Fantasia
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
hmmm...dont know
My Idea Of Fun Is  
My idea of fun is jus doin someting off the top of the head that dosent involve DANGER!!!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
some one wit a nice smile and personality that compliments me
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date