teebird Profile Information

looking for mr right
Age 52 From Island Trees, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
single mon 6 yr old son tired of meeting all the wrong people looking for mr right. i am open honest sincere have a heart of gold which have given to the wrong people who think its ok to take advantage of that i enjoy the simple things in life camping traveling beach quiet times at home casual drinker enjoy being with family summers staying home having some friends over playing cards or having a couple of cocktails i am down to earth again sincere honest caring romantic will give the right person my all my heart i love spending time with my son watching him play sports

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
fraud investigator for credit card co
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing Cards, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
nice dinner walk along the beach getting to know each other and if sparks fly a nice romantic kiss goodnight followed by the next date
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
to meet mr right settle down own my own life make sure my son has the best life i can afford to give him although money doesnt always buy happiness to be able to just have ths simple things in life and not have to struggle all the time and constantly hit dead ends
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
american idol, deal or no deal wheel of fortune
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
My Top 3 Movies Are  
having a son mainly kid movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
journey, simon garfunkel, old rock and roll
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
My Idea Of Fun Is  
vacationing in myrtle beach, spending time with family miniature golf biking playing games traveling disney world

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
sincere open honest man who accepts a person for who they are take a person for what is on the inside personality how they treat you as a person sincere romantic caring and doesnt mind that i have a child and willing to have more if time allows
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?