taylor8773 Profile Information

Looking to date & see where it takes us
Age 44 From Garden City, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm 5'4, attractive, with a sense of humor (love to laugh) and down to earth. I'm a intelligent woman looking for strong man who is intelligent, successful, handsome, spontaneous, romantic, and loves to travel. Race doesn't matter. If you would like to get to know an intelligent, attractive, outgoing women, contact me. I totally believe "Treat others the way you want to be treated".

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Clinical Coordinator
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Party Starter
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
My ideal first date would be...being able to sit across a man who i have chemistry with and he will also have chemistry with me.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I always wanted to try sky diving.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
City Confidential, Cold Case Files, Forensic Case File, Games of Thrones
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Scarface, Goodfellas, Godfather I and II
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Whitnery Houston, Alicia Keys, Keisha Cole
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, News, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
My Cultural anthropology and forenics class textbooks.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I enjoy traveling a lot, weekend getaways, dining out, movies at home with a glass of wine, shows, comedy clubs, and I love the beach. I'm open minded, very outgoing and spontaneous, so I'm usually down for anything.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for a down to earth intelligent man who is outgoing, spontaneous with a sense of humor. As long as you can treat me right and with respect, you will get it back double folded. Race doesn't matter.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed