sweetkoval Profile Information

seductive blonde
Age 42 From Kingmont, West Virginia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
well, im 5/8 blonde sweet and very friendly love to have fun. i'm 31 and i love kids without them i wouldnt even begin to enjoy life.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Teacher / Education
My Job Title Is  
asst. preschool teacher
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
something sweet
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Movies, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
the 70's show, dond, heroes
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
wild hogs, saw2, man of the year
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Home & Garden
My Idea Of Fun Is  
i love kids, i love the outdoors, and i love shopping and amusement parks i enjoy alot of things not very picky lol