sunshinesyellowrose Profile Information

sunshine looking for her moonbeam
Age 61 From North Springfield, Vermont - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
5'4" redhead, full-figured, divorced, mom of 18 yr old son, and full of life...hard worker and enjoys the simple things in life.Love me for me as I will you for you..respect me as I will you...funny because i can make anyone that is grumpy smile...

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Other


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Licensed Nurse Assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
Alone, With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Depends on the time of year. if in winter we could go out for a quiet dinner then snuggle up in a horse drawn sleigh and drink hot cider and talk and get to know each other... then talk about the warmer months to
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Learning how to fly...but have a fear of go figure...scuba fun...
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to be what I want to be and also meet someone that can love me and enjoy who they are with and always know when they come home from work I'll be here and they look forward to seeing me...making people smile and knowing that that smile might be their first and make their day!!!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
CSI, Law & Order, Men In Trees
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
You've Got Mail, Stomp the Yard, Big
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
George Strait, Toby Keith, Josh Groban
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Health, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
Self Help books, Read to Children, Photography books
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Sleigh rides, walking on the beach, playing volley ball, riding bikes, going for a country ride on Motorcycle or in a car/truck.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone that can look at their life and say"wow I have made it and finally can sit back and enjoy it"...but then also say"so this is how it feels to be loved"...someone looking for someone that can make them feel and want to be with me and I with them.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed