sunshine444 Profile Information

Small with a large Heart
Age 77 From Fairpoint, Ohio - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Age is only a number as everyone says and I don't feel as old as I am; I love to go walking, hiking, movies, bowling, travelling. I continue to work two to three days a week in order to keep busy. I love people and I love learning from others. Not an argumentative person. Have been determined as a giver but I really don't like to be taken advantage of. First and foremost I am a Christian and attend church weekly. Christ is to be first and foremost and He is. I love music, the mountains, the beaches. And I love people who are respectful of others and try to be the same myself. Looking to meet someone of like mind, youthful, honest and funloving. Who wants to sit home alone when there are so many out there going through the same thing. I am looking forward to meeting some others whether it turns out to be friendship or something deeper. Looking forward to hearing from "you" .

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
To drive somewhere and meet someone in a public restaurant, have dinner or even just coffee to talk and get to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
At this age, I can't think of something I haven't tried "within limits" that is. If it is legal, safe etc, I'm willing to try and if it is ethical.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To become and be the person God wants me to be; to be of help to all those I may come in contact with. That doesn't mean I'm going to be a preacher to you; I just am a very caring person who cares about the hearts and feelings of others. I'm sure that is why I am in the nursing profession. I still would love to share whatever days God grants me with "someone special" to share the beautiful creation He has given to everyone.


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
My Top 3 Movies Are  
No Favorites
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Casting Crowns, Michael Smith, Bill Gaither
My Top 3 Books Are  
Any three by Max Lucado
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going for a walk in the woods, on a beach, in the mountains, going to a movie, out to dinner, going to fests, musicals etc.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
What Do You Look For?  
The first thing I usually notice is a person's eyes and they usually reveal the type of person they are. I am looking for someone who is honest, gentle, kind to others, including children and pets. I guess you could say I am looking for Godly characteristics in those I meet. Don't worry, I know we are all human and we all have problems. I look for someone who is willing to share who he is with family and friends. The total person.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?