sunshine1027 Profile Information

I am looking to meet a great man
Age 52 From Salem, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a caring and generous person. I have a good heart. I am looking to meet someone by starting out as friends and see where it develops too. I am divorced with children and I would like to meet someone with a great sense of humor and enjoys life. I enjoy going out to dinner and drinks or even having quiet evenings at home watching a movie. I know you are out there. Thanks for reading my profile.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Accounts Receivable
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Greys Anatomy, Friends Repeats and HGTV
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Blues, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
Daniells Steeles Books