stephanie36 Profile Information

Searching for tall, dark and sexy..
Age 45 From Earlton, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a beautiful christian woman who is patient, kind and loving. I am friendly, compassionate and sometimes spontaineous!!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Secret Piercings
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Exotic Animal
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I am a hairstylist/manager
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
An ideal first date to me would be just a nice small spot to have coffee or ice cream to get to know each other with no committment- just in case!!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Some roller coasters, indian food, driving a rig or a motorcycle, ???, hmmm...I have to really think about it!! Flippin' houses.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To find my soulmate and help other people in life situations and to bring glory to God.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
QVC, HGTV, Christian shows and That 70's Show
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
I really don't have any fav's.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Home & Garden, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
My idea of fun...Shopping, tanning, going to the gym, getting my hair and nails done, i like to travel, read, internet, shop-yea thats my fav. I like to garden and decorate my home and also I like to ride quads and dirtbike's but have no one to ride with.. Lots of other things too but I can't think of it know..

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
In a man, I look for someone who is not all into themselves, someone who enjoys helping other people, men who respect woman and children, tall dark and sexy, muscular fit, no dysfunctional or addictive behaviors, a man who wants to better themselves and be in a committed serious relationship.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed