staffmember1 Profile Information

Age 49 From Fair Haven, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
True romantic old-school gentleman who seeks stimulation, creativity and intelegence. I've been told I resemble Elvis and love to dance like him. I'm tall 6 ft with nice athletic physic and been told nice firm buttisimo. Great smile and my original thick auburn hair with blue eyes. I wear Prada glasses and dress nice for my job. I prefer discreet relationships with classsy, fun, spontaneous mature women. My only request is that a woman leave past baggage at the door and enjoy a day at the beach, sailing or dinner\dancing type of date.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Soothebys real estate
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $250,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Nice beach day, dinner\dancing and relax back at the sailboat
I've Always Wanted To Try  
flying a plane.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Find a true soulmate, maintan financial independance, and be a genorous contributor.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Travel, History, News
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Das Boat, Dr. Schavaggo, Sound of Music,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Led Zepplin, Pink Floyd, Kid Rock, Third Eye Blind
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Computers, Humor, Science
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Sharing a bottle or wine counting stars on a summers moonlit night high up at the lighthouse with that special someone. Dancing close or sailing downwind in the ocean on a moonlit night with a special lady.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I seek class with wit. I love petite slim gals with alot of energy and nice bright smile. Independance with stong self-esteem are important with a bit of spontoneity, scense of adventure. I prefer a bit of shyness and demure type of women but with confidence. Doesn't mind to jump into a short black dress at a moment's notice, but dresses casual and prepie sexy.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate