stacylfox1 Profile Information

Searching for my Heart's Desire
Age 55 From Ashburn, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Kindhearted, giving, silly compassionate romantic, passionate, independent, and Christian
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Customer Support Specialist
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Movies, Gardening, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A glass of wine at a winery
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Zip lining
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy and be able to put my 15-year-old daughter through college.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
That 70s Show, Dateline, King of Queens
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Christmas Vacation, Plains Trainsand Automobiles, The Watch
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Big Daddy Weave, Norah Jones, Michael Buble
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible, The Shack
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Having a cookout with friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Good moral compass, intelligent, attractive, kind, loyal, Christian
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close