sschevygirl Profile Information

Ready For Fun
Age 44 From Blairsville, Georgia - Online - 6 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a single female who does not have any children although I am not opposed to someone who does. So let's chat and see what we can come up with.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Office Manager & Senior Shelter Advocate
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Reading, Music, Games, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Maybe dinner somewhere that allows for good conversation be it a quiet restaurant or at home. Then we can go wherever we want.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To fly a plane to New Zealand.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Republican
My Goal In Life Is  
To get my Medical Coding and Billing certification within a year so that I can take care of myself and my mother who is a widow of about 4 years.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Wheel of Fortune, CSI and Apprentice
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Overboard, 12 Rounds and anything with Steven Segal
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Whitesnake, The Eagles and Bob Segar
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Horror
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything by Debbie Macomber, Nora Roberts or James Patterson
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Any number of things. It is not so much what I am doing but how much fun I have with the person I am with.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is friendly and treats everyone with respect. If they are taller than me that is a plus as well.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close