sporty Profile Information

Looking for the love of my life.
Age 70 From East Missoula, Montana - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a petite woman who enjoys staying active. I usually exercise three times a week. Down hill skiing and snowboarding are still on my to-do list. I enjoy singing and work on an occasional painting. In my spare time, I also enjoy movies--comedies or adventure shows, and gardening. I am interested in travelling to many cities in the US and Europe. Some topics I am interested in reading about are Egyptology, herbal and homeopathic medicines, Renaissance art, and metaphysics. I enjoy candlelight dinners and long walks and conversation. Enjoy most music: popular, country-western, some classical, light rock, sacred.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Design Consultant
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner or lunch at a nice restaurant.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
down hill skiing,
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Sex in the City, I watch very little TV
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance
My Top 3 Movies Are  
True Lies, Bourne Supremacy, Big
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Home & Garden, Philosophy, Reference
My Top 3 Books Are  
Philosophy, self-help
My Idea Of Fun Is  
singing at Karoake, Sat. market, concerts, dancing, romantic dinner for two

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
intelligence, honesty, thoughtfulness, caring
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed