sparkle Profile Information

I am the dream catcher
Age 39 From Lake Hill, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a thoughtfull, fun person, looking for someone special to share myself with

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Belly Button
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Reshab Provider/Recreation councelor
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
An ideal first date would be to meet at a park and have my date bring a blanket with a a bottle of wine with two glasses and flowers.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I've allways wanted to try skydiving, snowboarding
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal in life is to meet my professional goals and be happy with a companion
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Dog Whisper
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Business, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery
My Idea Of Fun Is  
My idea of fun is to go to the beach and relax with a couple drinks, with my perfect man by my side

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone who is intelligent, funny and kind hearted
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed