soxfanyankrptr Profile Information

Passions include sports skiing, & you.
Age 30 From Lake Kitchawan, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I go to school in the Bronx, working for a business degree. I hope to go to law school after graduating. For now I work in two law firms in New York, and can be heard on 90.7WFUV. I love wining and dining, but can also be won over in an evening of wings and beer at a local pub. I love to travel, and hope to move out of the States one day. I love to laugh, go to museums, skip class to explore the city, cheap food, central park, rainy days, music stores, old albums, lazy Sundays, any excuse to eat sushi, a good cup of coffee, sleeping late, my offices, and procrastinating. I like to get dressed up--and most always wear either high heels or flats. I hate sneakers outside of the gym. Anything else, just ask.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
Alone, With Roomate(s), With Parent(s)
At Home  
There Is Always A Party Going On
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two