snowy0607 Profile Information

looking for Mr.Right
Age 64 From Durham, New Hampshire - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I haven't been in a relationship for over 6 yrs. (my choice).I need to live again.Loving, caring, faithful and above all else, Honest.Looking to become friends first, see where it may take us.I enjoy outdoors, walking hand in hand.People watching, cooking, and so much more.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Quiet dinner out or a walk in the park.OR meet somewhere mutual and decide what to do, where to go. It's been so long I almost forget what to do.(smile)
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I'll try almost anything once. My dream is to go on a cruise to Alaska, or anywhere else.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To meet a loving, kind man and build a wonderful loving relationship.Spend the rest of our lives together being as happy as possible.
Also, I want to volunteer helping others.Helping animals or working with them.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
animal planet, hgtv, history channel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Romance, Drama, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Fried green tomato's, Steel Magnolias, Goodfella's
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Classical, New age, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
My Idea Of Fun Is  
walking, going for a drive to no place in particular. cooking/cookouts.Getting together w/friends/family.Riding bike.Fishing.Cuddling with a special person.Staying in or going out.Antiquing, yard sales. Romantic times, talks.Traveling near or far.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a "Heart Beat" first. The good in a person. We all have baggage and sometimes need to discuss it and try to put it behind us.I look for honesty, kindness, one woman man.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?