snowcloud Profile Information

just fun times
Age 72 From Irwin, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
i am happy and passionate man, a lover and not a fighter, just take one day at a time, enjoy the the things around me, like car cruises esp, fine romantic dinners short and long trips and like to meet new people meet new people. and

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Games, Dining, Travel, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
nice quit resturant,, getting to know each other, good conversation, good wine and a good dinner, no rush, good relaxing dinner
I've Always Wanted To Try  
to take a car ride across the usa from pittsburgh pa to la, calif and back again
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
is just to have in life, no heacdaches, just to be pleased with whom i am, and the person around me
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
law and order, gun smoke, stanford and sons
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
high noon, once upon a time in the west . the yellow rose of texas
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
elvis -bo diddley-bing crosby
When I Read, I Always Read  
My Top 3 Books Are  
bible, profiles in courage -westerns books
My Idea Of Fun Is  
car cruises, short and long rides, exploring new things around me, looking for good old fashion restuarants, and just having fun,,, like good conversation, and meeting new and interesting people

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
happy and passionate lady, who also would rather make love then fight, like privacy as well as socializing, and just enjoy the days we have together
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed