smileymary Profile Information

Good women here,, :)
Age 52 From Auburn, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi there .. first day to this site,, alittle about me I am a fun,, outgoing, loving,, honest,, spir of the moment kind of woman,, single,, never married, no kids,, but do love them,, I enjoy the outdoors,, sports,, just love life in general,, searching for one good man,, stop by and say hi,, and see if you are the one for me,, ty for viewing my profile,, hugs

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Bird, Fish


My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
Customer Service
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $250,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing Cards, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just a nice quiet dinner,, getting to know each other and see if there is an attraction there :)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to life each day to its fullest and just be a good.. person, daughter,, sister.. aunt.. friend., just be a good person and enjoy life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Court TV...Fox and Friends..Lifetime
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, I'm A Movie Actor
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Blues
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Nature, Poetry, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
Dr., Phil,, Love Smart :)

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for a younger handssome, fun, kind, outgoing, man, I am a one woman man,, so not a big dater here,, :)
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed