smiles17 Profile Information

Every seacond is of infinite value-Goeth
Age 40 From Roselle Park, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I feel grateful and blessed to be raised in a loving and educated family. My positive attitude comes from an active lifestyle. I am loyal, caring, sincere, and passionate.
I came to earn my MA in USA 7 years ago as I wanted to learn more about myself and the world around me. like both physical and cognitive activities. I am all smiles and a hopeless Romantic. I find pleasure and contentment in simple things. I believe that an ongoing communication bridges souls. I wake up happy as I have a delightful and fun career. I guess that the rest is about to be discovered by the ones interested.
My hobbies: I loved Keats’ poetic reflection:“A think of beauty is a joy forever”. In my case, the beauty can be manifested in forms like: sports, art, music, reading, travelling, theatre, good conversation, dance, good movies, learning new things, and international politics.
I hope to meet an honest and spiritual person who is passionate about life and who places importance on family values. I believe that two people who are alike in many ways will connect to all levels naturally.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
To connect to all levels with the person in front of me.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Green Party
My Goal In Life Is  
To be remembered as a kind person
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being active: jogging; swimming, jetskiing; shooting; listening to music; going to see movies, shows; travelling

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who completes me and someone I can resonate with.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?