skoalring1860 Profile Information

young man with lots of stamina
Age 29 From Asbury Gardens, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
im a modern day cowboy. i have lots of stamina and love having fun

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
automotive tech
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Family, Religion / Spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
couldnt really tell ya
I've Always Wanted To Try  
sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
to own and run either a bar/resturant on a chain or nmight clubs
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
the sheild, rescue me, daily show
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
godfather. my cousin vinnie, casino
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
kenny chsney, george strait, three days grace
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
almost anything and im up for anything

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
first i look at the eyes because they never lie. then i look to see if she can hold a conversation. lastly i need a girl who is independant and loves spending time with there/my family
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed