skeptical Profile Information

Open-minded enough to try dating again
Age 46 From East Rochester, New Hampshire - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a petite woman with big heart and intelligence to go with it. I love to have fun and try new things. I have a great sense of humor if you can handle a little sarcasm to go with it. Strong-minded, strong- willed, and independant, but enjoy sharing life with many friends and family. Just trying to fill the hole to make things complete. I am not looking for a permanent solution, but will take the road that life leads me.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
customer service representative
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner at a nice restaurant where we could talk and get to know each other, than a walk on the beach.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Learning how to drive a motorcycle and a boob job
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To raise my children to have morals and compassion for people and life despite outside influences.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
House, CSI, Law & Order
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
too many to list
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Dance, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I don't have any favorites
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Satire, Science, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Dean Koontz, Clive Barker, Stephen King
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to an amusement park and riding every roller-coaster and water ride that I can find.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I am not sure what I am looking for, but since I have already found the "wrong" things, I guess I am looking to something that is "right"
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate