sidincolorchick Profile Information

Fun Loving Blond! Horse Lover!
Age 33 From Adams, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a fun loving animal person with an extreme emphasis on horses. I have an AS. degree in Equine Science and a BT. degree in Equine Breeding and Managment. I love riening, cutting and working cow horses. I am a down to earth kinda girl that knows how to work hard. I enjoy dancing, going out to dinner, and cuddling up at night and watching a good movie. I also enjoy traveling and spontinaity.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Fish, Horse
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Equine Breeding Mat.
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Goal In Life Is  
I would like to own my own equine breeding farm that specializes in appaloosa and paint reining and cutting horses.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit