siciliandoll Profile Information

Simply Sweet
Age 32 From Cherry Hill, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I have a passion for fashion, Make-up is my love and tanning is my addiction although ive cut back lol. Always looking for someone to keep me excited and bring something interesting to the table.

Please don't bother wasting your time to mail me if your brainless.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Clerical Work
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Photography, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Someone who can keep a good conversation and be themselves lol
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Travel somewhere diffrent then the us, go snowboarding, ect.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Finish up school and get myself settled.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
House, Simpsons
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
clockworkoragne, memoirs of a geisha and some others i cant think of
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
lol to hard to think of
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, History, Horror
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being able to have a good time with a person regaurdless of the activity at place.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?