sheka Profile Information

wating for the right person
Age 62 From Sydney, Nova Scotia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi thank you for viewing my profile.If you are interested in love, commitment, marriage, and life long memories then you might want to e-mail me.i like to do many things, play piano, guitar, sing, horse back riding, camping, boating, movies, walking in the woods,, ice skating, star gazing, listening to the sound of rain on the roof, I love thunder storms, and the sound of crickets.I have 2 grown sons/and love my family dearly.I'm very spirtual and love God very much.I'm single and have not dated in a long time.I threw myself into my work and education after my husband passed in a car accident.I'M loyal, honest and have a passion for love and life.I'm sure that the first part of my profile will get ride of most men that are not looking for commitment.So good luck in your search.Take care .sheka

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Politics / Government
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
dinner dancing or coffee, walking getting to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
i always wanted to diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure


On Tv, I Always Watch  
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Dance, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science