shaun_clute Profile Information

Cute yong man seeking wealthy woman
Age 36 From Bellevue, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm an educated, funny, good looking young man looking to have fun with a woman who is also intelligent and knows how to have fun. I enjoy the finer things in life and would like to share them with a woman who can appreciate them. I enjoy stimulating conversation on all topics. I am well educated, well spoken and want to meet a woman with the same characteristics. Give fun a chance and please contact me.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
Computer and Systems Engineer
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Since the first date is really the only opportunity to make a first impression I like to just go to a quiet restaurant to enjoy a nice meal. This allows for good conversation over a glass of wine and the chance to get a feel for each others personnalities.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
The one thing that sticks out in my mind first is skydiving.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Myth Busters, Family Guy, Stand-up Comedy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Too many good to pick 3
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Again, too many good artist to choose just 3
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science Fiction, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
Same as before
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I can find fun in any situation so I cannot pick any particular ideal of fun...I just want to share the moments with someone else who appreciates them.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Money
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for someone fun to share life with.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed