shany33 Profile Information

πŸ‘‹ Hi! How you doin?
Age 32 From Chesapeake, Virginia - Online - 3 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Shany
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love to eat, with that, I had to learn to love working out lol. I'm a true introvert. I'm goofy. Crazy. I love to write. It was a passion of mine but military life doesn't afford me that much time to so. I want to dabble into art a little more. I love reality shows. I don't expect my guy to love them but would love for him to watch them with me and just suffer through it lol. I will do the same with sports. I live alone and I love it. I love my alone time. I have a active, busy military life so please don't expect dinner on the table everyday. I love with all my heart and feel with all my soul. I put my all in everything and never let what happened in my past relationships hinder my current relationship. I don't want to rush a commitment but I want that to be the goal in the end. I can be stubborn but I'm always upfront with my feelings. I expect the same in return. Very romantic. I just want a realistic magical experience. Trust me, you will not regret jumping into this with me. Let me know whats on your mind. I want toΒ  be your mediation and your motivation. In other words,Β  I what to be what you need. πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ€ŽπŸ–€πŸ€
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Military
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Nice restaurant, walk on the beach, kiss on the cheek.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Paint and sip, pottery, hiking, horseback riding
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Be happy, become wealthy, and be sexy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Romance, Erotica

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter
Close