sexymixedgirl12 Profile Information

Looking For A Good Man ! :)
Age 26 From Aylor, Virginia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm 5'6, light skin, mixed, shoulder length black curly hair... i like to shop, go out to dinner, i love the beach so i get there as much as i can, i work as a CNA ...anything else u want to know message me

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Native American, Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Certified Nursing Assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A romantic dinner followed by a nice walk on the beach
I've Always Wanted To Try  
i'm alway up for new things :)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To be a successful nurse and have a great life ( having children and a husband)
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Sex & The City, Meet The Browns, & Iron Chef
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Twilight, Selena, & House of 1000 Corpses
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Fantasy, History, Horror, Mystery
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out to dinner with my man (when i have one) and a movie or cuddling up in bed and watching movies with him :)

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness
What Do You Look For?  
I want a man that will treat me good and treat me like a lady :)
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed