sexydyme Profile Information

I can please your needs
Age 29 From Bear Creek Township, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am 5'6, Sexy chocolate, very willing, love to spend, I know how to make you feel good and I am young and smart.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Teacher / Education
My Job Title Is  
Teachers Aide
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
gettng to know the other person to see wat we have in common, the normal first date things
I've Always Wanted To Try  
shopping with no limit, eating wierd foods, making my own things, being exotic
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
i to become a very respected hair stylist, social worker, and being very wealthy so I can give to great charities
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Wish I Had A Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
india Arie, tynisha Keli, Beyonce
When I Read, I Always Read  
My Idea Of Fun Is  
shopping, going out to eat, hanging in with company, dancing

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a wealthy man who knows a womens worth and can respect himself and others around him. he has to have no regrets in any of the actions he takes with me and he has to know that we are friends before lovers and lovers before fighters.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate