sexxybaby21 Profile Information

bling bling
Age 46 From Alleghenyville, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
sexxy n hot single mother of two love to laughforeplay and

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Other
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cooking, Dancing, Exercising, Family, Gardening, Music, Playing Cards, Religion / Spirituality, Shopping, Sports, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Museum, Partying, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
getting to know each other and see if there s a connection
I've Always Wanted To Try  
i try anything once
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
do reach what i desire
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
csi, law n order, anything good
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
twilight gun. the notebook
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Latin, Pop, Reggae, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
take my breath away, i don't want to miss a thing etc
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
anything that has to do with my my partner n me family wise love to expend time with my family

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Passiveness, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
honesty commitment loyalty n passion
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed