sexxieyesxx Profile Information

I have sexy eyes that mesmerize
Age 36 From Webster Square, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
26 years old outgoing spontaneous fun sexy sweet honest intelligent.5'8 190 long dirty blonde hair beautiful geen eyes.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino, Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
customer service
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I would like to have a nice quiet dinner and then go for a walk on the beach at night and sit in the sand and look up at the stars. That would be the ideal setting for a perfect date.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I always wanted to try nething new im always up for a adventure.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy..
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
scrubs, friends, and the simpsons
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Garden state,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Latin, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Rhianna, Fergie, and T-pain
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Poetry
My Top 3 Books Are  
Adora, Discover your inner genius, and like water and chocolate
My Idea Of Fun Is  
MY idea of fun is going out relaxing outdoors the beach. Looking at the stars. Going out to a bar drinkng dancing. Going to the movies concerts.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
i look for honesty sweetness funny caring. Someone who i can have fun with but also someone who would be willing to hangout at home and watch a movie.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed