scorpio68 Profile Information

A time and place for everything
Age 48 From Worcester, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a single parent with a dog. I've easy going and laid back. I love baseball and football and being out side. I'm also 5ft 3in. with strawberry blond hair.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Learning, Family, Religion / Spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to the movies and have a nice dinner. If the weather is nice, take walks threw the park
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
i would like to finish my computer science degree and get a nice job I can enjoy. I would also like to become a home owner as well.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
anything on the Science Channel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Kill Bill Vol.2, War of the Worlds, Long Kiss Goodnight
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Blues, Jazz
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Ronnie Dio, Ozzy Osbourn
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Computers, Nature, Political, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
none at this time
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to the beach and just being able to enjoy educated people who won't disrespect me.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I love a man who can hold his head up and never allows him self to be pushed around. But I also like to have him be gentle and warm. I have a weakness with a man with nice eyes.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate