sbyko65 Profile Information

is there anyone out there for me?
Age 52 From Cedarville, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi..I was told about this site from a friend and I thought, Hey why not. I'm a still single after all these years with two precious children. I love gardening, the beach, the mountains & writing.
What am I looking for? Well, to start off a friendship and let it bloom from there. I'm not into drugs and don't like someone who is dependant on something other than my better look some where Else. I do smoke, but by far I'm not a heavy smoker. I'm actually trying to quit (the slow way).
I like someone to have a personality and a sense of humor. I want someone one who not only respects themselves for who they are but I as well.
But there are times when I just want some quiet time with someone with out all the extra baggage. Speaking of extra baggage.. NO DRAMA PLEASE.
I'm just looking for my soul mate, but in the mean time...I'm just looking around and seeing what's out there and to see if there is someone out there for me.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
administrative assistant-maintenance
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Learning, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A place to get to know someone and talk and get to see what they are like. The bar scene is out.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I'll get back to you on this one
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
to write another book and let's see from there
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
ER, any cooking shows like Hell's kitchen, I Love Lucy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Nature, Reference, Science, Science Fiction, I'm An Author
My Top 3 Books Are  
anything by Steven King
My Idea Of Fun Is  
It all depends on my mood and what is on the agenda

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
someone who accepts me for who I am and not try to change me. They must have compassion and passion.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date