sailingdowneast Profile Information

Age 32 From Benton, Maine - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a woman who lives life to the fullest. I live in the moment. Life is way to short to waste. I grew up on the ocean on my family's sailboat and at our summer house. So i am in love with ocean and being outside and doing anything exciting and active.Im in love with hiking, sailing, music, painting and anything that can make me laugh, cry and dream. I love to laugh, and I smile a lot.. some say it's contagious. There's much more about me to share, but that is for you to find out.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Chiropractic Assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
Alone, With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Beating you in either pool or a game of soccer then buying you a drink after. Having dinner either at a place or on a blanket somewhere outside. Laughing and just being in the moment. No set plans...just going for it.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I've always wanted to try ski diving, snowboarding and learning to play the guitar.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
I have many goals in my life. One is to build my own sailboat and sail every each of coastline.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
NCIS Ghost Hunters MASH
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Ugly Truth, Transformers, 300
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Lifehouse Tom Petty One Republic
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Biography, Health, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Science Fiction, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
Five Peope You Meet In Heaven, The Historian, The Lovely Bones
My Idea Of Fun Is  
My idea of fun is just getting into the car..kick the shoes off, windows up and just drive and you will know when you get there.