rose333 Profile Information

Iam worth million with a good heart
Age 64 From Middletown, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Other
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Outgoing, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Gardening, Movies, Reading, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Museum, Partying, Reading A Book, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
going to buffet
I've Always Wanted To Try  
doing diffrent things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
open my own buisness and art gallery
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
drama thriller love story gost story judgest police story detectives unsolve
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
lifetime mystery unsovle drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Dance, Electronic, Folk, Latin, Rap, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
oldies dj
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Poetry, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I am down to earth person, I enjoy my sculpture/arts /crafts/gallery/museum/antiques/some sports/ I like singing keaoke /dj oldies/diner out buffet eating healthy food injoy bbq/planting garden enjoy walking/exercising /going to the mall

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Good Looks, Intelligence, Money, Oddities, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
lifepartner easy going love to sweep me off my feet and treat me like a q woman and to live in a dream home of our own in my town grow flowers around us for rest of our years
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?