rijrunner Profile Information

Moving on with life
Age 51 From Brookeville, Maryland - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
i am divorced father of 2 with many new changed in life and looking to enjoy what i did a long time ago. I like to travel and and forget about wrk as much as possible. Work is very important but is tiring and i like to takke off as often a i can

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Lender Broker Investor
I Make This Much In A Year  
$250,000USD To $500,000USD/yr
I Live  
Alone, With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Family, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A daytime trip to DC for exploation and fun while slow and relaxed quiet enjoyment for getting to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
skydiving and helichopter skiing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy and enjoy every day for what it has to offer
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Dont really have time for them to have a favorite
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
not really much of a movie erson
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Blues
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Aerosmith Sugarland Travis Tritt
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Business, Health, History
My Top 3 Books Are  
depend on the mood
My Idea Of Fun Is  
going on ski trips, racing motocross or laying on the beach with a Mai Tai in my hand

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
someone that enjoys many different activities and is quick to change plans base on the moment
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date