redneckgirl Profile Information

Time for honesty and respect
Age 46 From Jonesville, Vermont - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
very independent, single mother of 4. Looking to finally be repsected and appreciated. I am not a material girl. Never been spoiled. Always been the one to do the spoiling. Now its time for respect and reality. If you are the type of man that cares about my feelings and wants to be a part of my life than that is what I need.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
warranty administrator
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
An incredible romantic dinner. folowed by a long walk on the beach and a night of nothing but fun and adventure.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
stock car driving. i am very interested in nascar and I think that it would be so neat to drive one of those cars.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best mother to my girls that I can. To continue being successful in my career and to finally meet that special someone who whips me off my feet and falls head over heels for me because of me and nothing else.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
two and a half men, the class, how I met your mother, csi
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
father of the bride, ET
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
sugarland, rascal flatts, defleppard
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with friends. playing in the mud. Doing outside things with my kids, going for walks and to the beach.I like to travel and make awesome dinners and desserts.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is honest and sincere, caring and concerned. Loving and real. I have met way too many fakes and liars on the road to dating and I am hoping to finally meet someone real and rare.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed