pwdersu Profile Information

Creative Artist with an genuine heart!
Age 60 From Bywater, Louisiana - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
A good catch for the open minded spirit.
Christopher New Orleans, LA Healthy and fit, educated, thoughtful, sincere, authentic with serious selective nature. Into the visual and profound. Independent and dedicated. A self-starting engine with high volume for wi and tolerance. Seeks strong partner, with bright eyes and soft edges. Career minded yet frivolous with free-thinking spirit. I have expeditious blue eyes, husky build, substantial voice, non-smoking, and moderate user of libations... never to excess. Open and frank, outspoken at times; and passionate and easy going other times. I look for someone who is a devotee and well as a leader in her own right; it be will a mutual understanding . A visual artist often imperious of material riches, yet never short dedicated material; while never lacking the substance of desire. Want someone who values achievement and harmony over money hand power. Looking for an open-minded, self-enhancing spunky creature with the charm of a dove and the character of a lioness. I am passionate and affectionate when trust and sureness becomes near and dear.I am open to women of color, andy race or ethnic variants of unique distinction but don't want someone who limits their friendships and exposure due to their own. I want a person who is rooted in the goodness of traditional values but flexible to grow and find new ideas. I perfer someone of average weight and height.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Photography, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Obscure, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Music, Nature, Political, Reference, Science, Sports, Technical

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed