princetongirl23 Profile Information

My Name Is MIichelle
Age 33 From Forked River, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am in college I have anthor two years to go. I'm going to school for criminal justice.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American, Caucasian, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
work study
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
dinner, dancing, going to the bordwalk.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
mountin climing, sky diving, white water rafting, surfing.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to get a bails bonds place up and running.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Slapstick, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Days of our lives, rock o love,
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Spun, Laberanth, all Hillary Duff Movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
TWiNE, ZZTop, Posin
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
Lizzie McGuire, Life In Prison, Dance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
My idea of fun is doing homework the gamers club, theater club and sleep.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I want someone that i can spend the rest of my life with. if he has a bike and tattoos thats a plus.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed