pray4me73 Profile Information

Looking for a good man..
Age 44 From Bear Creek Township, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a hard working single mother of four, looking for love. I consider myself to be a very funny, loving person. I love to have a good time, with my kids and also love to take time out for myself when needed. If you like to chat, just send me a line or too.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Medical Assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
If the day is nice, start out with a nice walk. Then out to see a movie and last to nice dinner. Finishing it off with a nice hug, (and see when and where) if any will be the next time.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Riding a Horse, skiing, tubbing and Im quite sure there are other things.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
With all my hard work, to own my own home one day.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
CSI, Jersey shore, and Western
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Avatar, Gamers and Lovers Paradise
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Alicia Keys, Beyonce and Alanis Morrasette
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
I can't think of one right now.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I am open to anything really, especially if I have never done it. As long as we are having fun, nothing else really matters, even if its jogging, going out to the movies, dinner, going for a walk or even dancing. I have learned to enjoy life and live it to the fullest.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Some one that knows what they have and not wait till they've lost it to realize how good they had it.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed