poohbear33 Profile Information

Lonely woman seeking romantic man!
Age 44 From Bastrop, Louisiana - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am blue-eyed blond! I am 5'2" about 170 with a very outgoing personality. I love to have fun and also be very romantic. I am looking for that special someone who can enjoyed with me!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is  
Loan Officer
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice romantic restaurant then maybe a movie or something like that.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
There are a lot of things I would like to try!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To find the right man and have a great life. I also want to advance in my career!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
CSI, Crossing Jordan, ER
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Steel Magnolias, Wild Things, Oceans Eleven
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Pop, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Trace Atkins, Josh Turner, Kenney Chesney
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, History, Mystery, Nature, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
Left Behind Series, The Bible, Cookbooks
My Idea Of Fun Is  
To go 4-wheeler riding or horseback riding. I also love to sit at home with candlelight and soft music and a bubble bath.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for some one with a kind heart. Some one who is thinks of others and not their self. Some one who likes romance as much as me. Just some one who knows how to and likes to have fun but also be serious when the time comes.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed