Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

plzbdcent Profile Information

Take me to the beach or mountains!
Age 34 From North Richland Hills, Texas - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I like to be treated with respect in public, and slightly disrespected at the pool table and I. The sheets

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
If her daddy’s rich take her out for a meal of her daddy’s poor just do what you feel !
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hot air ballooning
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, I Don't Have Any Friends


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Goal In Life Is  
To please God , my parents , my cat and bucket list.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Instructional, Mystery, Poetry, Romance, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Wake up and book a flight

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A strong center . A big heart. Family. Commitment to a career.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter