peg48boston Profile Information

Let's Laugh Together!
Age 59 From Hingham, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Portuguese
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a down to earth, honest, outgoing, spontaneous, caring, & hard working woman looking for a friend & companion and see what develops. I'm looking for a tall(5'9 or taller), NON SMOKING, healthy man with personality, charisma, intelligence, ambition, humor, & charm. I have 2 teenagers. My daughter is 20 & my son 18 yrs. old. They are very independent so I have time to devote to a relationship! I love to travel and have lived in Belgium, France, OH, Brazil, IN, TX, NJ, IL, NY, NE and MA. My 2 favorite Personal quotes are:"We are in charge of our attitudes" By: Charles Swindoll and "Great minds discuss ideas; Average minds discuss events; Small minds discuss people." By: Eleanor Roosevelt.

For fun:I love the beach, sunsets, travel, fun times with friends, power walking, collecting seashells, wine tasting, gourmet cooking, dancing, photography, boating, movies, ice skating, comedy shows, dancing, parties, concerts.

My favorite hot spots:I love the Caribbean!I have been to Aruba, Antigua, San Juan, Barbados, Martinique, Europe, & Brazil. My favorite local places are Bella's, Tosca's, The Snug, Red Parrot, DiNiro's, Vincent's, Next Page, Holy Ground, Rustic Kitchen, Sea Note & Nantasket Beach.

My favorite things:
I love listening to live music-especially the blues! I like Swedish massages, hugs, kisses, seafood, artichokes, flowers, spur of the moment get togethers, live concerts, tanning, swimming & seashells.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
New Business Developer
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A romantic candlelight dinner with great food and conversation and a walk on the beach.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Flying in a hot air balloon
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be financially independent, to find a special person in my life and to travel.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Grey's Anatomy, ER, News
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Must Love Dogs, Forest Gump, Grumpy Old Men
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
James Taylor, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Jimmy Buffet
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Computers, Health, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Sports, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
Walking on Eggshells, 7 Habits of Successful People, Quotes by Charles Swindoll
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Dancing, Parties, Walks on the beach, swimming, tanning, Swedish massages, comedy shows, ice skating, boating, gourmet cooking, dining out, power walking, live concerts.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for a tall (5'9 or taller), non smoking man with personality, charisma, intelligence, ambition, humor, & charm.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed