paulgmazzola33 Profile Information

Hi how are you?
Age 49 From Scituate, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm 5.6 and I have black hair and brown eye's and I have a very nice smile and love to be with some one that is very good looking and I hope she is very smart too so I can understand her too.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
I don't have a job but looking.
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Kissing at the dorr and liting her in my home for a night cap.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
More kissing and more kissing and I would like to tell her all about what I like to do for fun.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to get a job and to meet some very nice people that would understand me and I hope she can understand me too I don't wish to be alone it is not good all the time.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Docter who love shows and nice thing's to see on the tv.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
I'm not sure.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Classic, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
I'm not to sure.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Will I would like to go out moer with any one I just hope it is some one that is nice to be with and I just hope she is nice to me too no drug's.
Non smocker and a non dricker.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Great Skills, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for some one that has very nice lip's that I can kiss at night when there's no one there just us.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate